+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact:

Valentina Vásquez Arango

Congress Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

VArango@vostockcapital.com

For delegate enquiries, please contact::

Isabel Torres

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ITorres@vostockcapital.com

Margarita Goncharuk

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

mgoncharuk@vostockcapital.com

Maria Raevskaya

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

mraevskaya@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact:

Mery Martinez

International Business Development Director

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MMartinez@vostockcapital.com

Paula Sofia Patino

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

spatino@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact:

Aleksandra Firsova

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

afirsova@vostockcapital.com